Our Board

2021–2022 Board of Governors

President – Lynn Ahrens
Vice President – Drew Beatty
Business Manager – Albert Johnston-Ramirez
Operations Manager – Yash Somaiya
Publicity Manager – John Fath
Alumni Liaison – Robert Witten
Secretary-Librarian – Ryan Oliver
Historian – Colin Ly

2021–2022 Appointed Positions

Band Director – Tomoki Tashiro
Diversity and Inclusion Co-Chairs – Chris Kwok & Jessica Lin
SSAA Representatives – Laura Jannetta & Ariana Jiménez
Student Conductors – John Fath & Sara Hansson
Student Director – Zoe Goldstein
Technical Director – Zeeanne Choi

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On InstagramCheck Our Feed